Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

St. Louis Blues (45-28-9)


2017-18 | 2018-19
Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Wed. 1 at Dallas StarsDal 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT NBCS/RSN/TVA  L 2 - 4
Fri. 3 vs. Dallas StarsDal 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT NBCS/R360/RSN/TVA  L 1 - 2
Sun. 5 at Dallas StarsDal 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT NBC/RSN/TVA  W 4 - 1
Tue. 7 vs. Dallas StarsDal 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT CBC/NBCS/TVA  W 2 - 1
Sat. 11 at San Jose SharksSJ 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT CBC/NBC/RSN/TVA  L 3 - 6
Mon. 13 at San Jose SharksSJ 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT CBC/NBCS/RSN/TVA  W 4 - 2
Wed. 15 vs. San Jose SharksSJ 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT CBC/NBCS/R360/TVA  L 4 - 5
Fri. 17 vs. San Jose SharksSJ 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT CBC/NBCS/TVA  W 2 - 1
Sun. 19 at San Jose SharksSJ 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT CBC/NBC/RSN/TVA  W 5 - 0
Tue. 21 vs. San Jose SharksSJ 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT CBC/NBCS/TVA  W 5 - 1
Mon. 27 at Boston BruinsBos 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT CBC/NBC/RSN/TVA   
Wed. 29 at Boston BruinsBos 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT CBC/NBCS/RSN/TVA   
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.