Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#83
Karson Kuhlman
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-11 Born: 9/26/1995
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Esko, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 21 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 10:54 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had an assist in 11:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuhlman now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 13 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 6:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 13:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET18:53 GMT2:53 11:53 AM MST12:53 PM CST1:53 PM EST22:53 UAE14:53 ET15:53 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 12:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 13:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Karson Kuhlman tallied one goal and one assist in 14:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kuhlman now has three goals and two assists on the season.
Mar. 31 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 9:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 12:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 23 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Karson Kuhlman scored one goal in 11:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kuhlman now has two goals on the season.
Mar. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 12:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST4:50 PM CST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET19:50 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 14:22 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET2:01 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had an assist in 12:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuhlman now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 19 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET2:05 BRT - Karson Kuhlman scored one goal in 11:49 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-5 overtime win over the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuhlman now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 17 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET2:06 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 9:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 11 3 2 5 5 2 0 0 1 15 20.00
Career 11 3 2 5 5 2 0 0 1 15 20.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 4 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 4 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.