Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Adam Johnson
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 6/22/1994
Position: CWeight: 174 Birthplace: Hibbing, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 2 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Adam Johnson had 6:34 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST4:54 PM CST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET19:54 BRT - Adam Johnson had two assists in 4:40 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Johnson now has two assists on the season.
Mar. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Adam Johnson had 6:28 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Adam Johnson had 5:33 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 23 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Adam Johnson had 4:36 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 21 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Adam Johnson had 3:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Pit 6 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 6 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.