Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#75
Connor Clifton
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-11 Born: 4/28/1995
Position: DWeight: 175 Birthplace: Matawan, New Jersey

Latest News
Apr. 13 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Connor Clifton had 13:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 11 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Connor Clifton had 11:25 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET18:53 GMT2:53 11:53 AM MST12:53 PM CST1:53 PM EST22:53 UAE14:53 ET15:53 BRT - Connor Clifton had 20:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Connor Clifton had 20:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 30 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET15:38 BRT - Connor Clifton had 15:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Connor Clifton had 18:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 25 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Connor Clifton had 20:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 23 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Connor Clifton had an assist in 16:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Clifton now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 21 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Connor Clifton had 18:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Mar. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Connor Clifton had 19:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-0 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Connor Clifton had 16:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 14 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Connor Clifton had 12:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 4 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Connor Clifton had 15:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-0 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Connor Clifton had 16:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 29 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Connor Clifton had 21:05 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 shootout win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Connor Clifton had 24:36 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Connor Clifton had 10:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET0:28 BRT - Connor Clifton had 10:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime win over the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Connor Clifton had 20:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Connor Clifton had 20:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Connor Clifton had 18:53 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 overtime loss to the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 19 0 1 1 5 15 0 0 0 22 0.00
Career 19 0 1 1 5 15 0 0 0 22 0.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.