Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Valeri Nichushkin
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-4 Born: 3/4/1995
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 15 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 7:57 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 8:24 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 9:23 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 11:15 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had an assist in 10:14 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nichushkin now has 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 23 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had an assist in 7:21 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nichushkin now has nine assists on the season.
Mar. 19 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 12:11 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had an assist in 13:38 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nichushkin now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 15 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 8:56 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 10:24 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 7 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET0:07 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 11:36 of ice time in the Stars' 4-0 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET0:20 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 14:14 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET23:48 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 13:34 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET2:24 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 13:19 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 26 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET1:56 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 13:30 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST5:50 PM CST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)18:50 ET20:50 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 7:42 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET0:28 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 8:55 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 12:11 of ice time in the Stars' 6-0 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 7:42 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 9:08 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 1 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 14:04 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 10:24 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 9:53 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 12:52 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 15:00 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 11:56 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime win over the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had an assist in 13:34 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nichushkin now has seven assists on the season.
Dec. 31 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had an assist in 15:50 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nichushkin now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 27 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 10:28 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 13:54 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 22 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 17:04 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 10:57 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 10:10 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE23:11 ET2:11 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 9:59 of ice time in the Stars' 6-4 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 14 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST11:18 PM CST12:18 AM EST9:18 UAE0:18 ET3:18 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had an assist in 11:20 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nichushkin now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 11:56 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 11:31 AM MST12:31 PM CST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE13:31 ET16:31 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 13:43 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 28 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 8:11 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET1:51 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 13:39 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 7:32 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 11:50 of ice time in the Stars' 6-4 win over the Senators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 15:32 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 12:51 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE14:41 ET17:41 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 16:25 of ice time in the Stars' 6-2 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 11:50 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime win over the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 14:25 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST3:01 PM CST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET19:01 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had an assist in 13:29 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nichushkin now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had an assist in 14:43 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nichushkin now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 6 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 15:18 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 10:42 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had an assist in 13:00 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nichushkin now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 12:10 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 11:34 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 28 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST4:45 PM CST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET19:45 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 13:33 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 12:23 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 16 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST3:55 PM CST4:55 PM EST1:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET18:55 BRT - Nichushkin (soreness) will return Thursday against the Ducks.
Analysis: He has one assist in three games so far.
Oct. 15 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST7:17 PM CST8:17 PM EST5:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET22:17 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 10:40 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had an assist in 9:54 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nichushkin now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 9 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 12:54 of ice time in the Stars' 7-4 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 79 14 20 34 20 8 2 0 2 128 10.94
2014-15 Dal 8 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Dal 79 9 20 29 2 12 1 0 1 139 6.47
2018-19 Dal 57 0 10 10 -4 0 0 0 0 65 0.00
Career 223 23 51 74 13 22 3 0 3 338 6.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
2015-16 Dal 10 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2018-19 Dal 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 17 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 0 20 5.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.