Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Sven Baertschi
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-11 Born: 10/5/1992
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Bern, Switzerland

Latest News
Apr. 2 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 10:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Sven Baertschi scored one goal in 10:21 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Baertschi now has nine goals on the season.
Mar. 26 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 12:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 24 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 16:48 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 4 8:14 AM PT9:14 AM MT10:14 AM CT11:14 AM ET16:14 GMT0:14 9:14 AM MST10:14 AM CST11:14 AM EST20:14 UAE11:14 ET14:14 BRT - Baertschi (post-concussion syndrome) came off IR on Wednesday.
Analysis: Baertschi woke up not feeling well Feb. 3 and hasn't played since. He missed just over two months earlier this season due to a concussion. Baertschi has appeared in 22 games in 2018-19 and picked up eight goals and five assists.
Feb. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 13:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 24 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Sven Baertschi scored one goal in 15:11 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Baertschi now has eight goals on the season.
Jan. 20 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 11:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Sven Baertschi scored one goal in 12:45 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Baertschi now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 17 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST11:04 PM CST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE0:04 ET3:04 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 19:30 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 17:03 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Sven Baertschi scored two goals in 19:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Baertschi now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 19:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 3 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 19:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 2 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Sven Baertschi tallied one goal and one assist in 14:39 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Baertschi now has four goals and five assists on the season.
Dec. 31 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE14:40 ET17:40 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 15:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 30 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE0:00 ET3:00 BRT - Sven Baertschi had an assist in 12:35 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Baertschi now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 24 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Canucks coach Travis Green said Baertschi (concussion) has a chance to get back in the lineup Saturday in Calgary.
Analysis: Baertschi hasn't played since Oct. 24 after posting three goals and three assists in his first 10 games.
Oct. 22 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Sven Baertschi scored one goal in 17:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Baertschi now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 20 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 14:54 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 15:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 16:09 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Sven Baertschi had two assists in 19:35 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Baertschi now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 14:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 9 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Sven Baertschi tallied two goals and one assist in 17:27 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Baertschi now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 6 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 18:55 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-4 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Sven Baertschi had 13:12 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cgy 5 3 0 3 2 4 0 0 0 10 30.00
2012-13 Cgy 20 3 7 10 0 6 0 0 0 28 10.71
2013-14 Cgy 26 2 9 11 -4 6 1 0 0 30 6.67
2014-15 Cgy 15 0 4 4 -3 6 0 0 0 11 0.00
2014-15 Van 3 2 0 2 0 4 0 0 0 4 50.00
2014-15 Tot 18 2 4 6 -3 10 0 0 0 15 13.33
2015-16 Van 69 15 13 28 -14 14 2 0 1 108 13.89
2016-17 Van 68 18 17 35 -6 8 2 0 5 114 15.79
2017-18 Van 53 14 15 29 3 20 7 0 2 82 17.07
2018-19 Van 26 9 5 14 -9 6 3 0 0 43 20.93
Career 285 66 70 136 -31 74 15 0 8 430 15.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Van 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.