Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Matt Donovan
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 5/9/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Edmond, Oklahoma

Latest News
Mar. 5 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET0:02 BRT - Matt Donovan had an assist in 11:18 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 shootout win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Donovan now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 25 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Matt Donovan had 3:29 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.