Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Anton Khudobin
W GAA Sv%
16 2.57 0.923
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 5/7/1986
Position: GWeight: 200 Birthplace: Ust-Kamenogorsk, USSR

Latest News
Apr. 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 26 of 32 shots in the Stars' 6-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 16-17-5 on the season with a 2.57 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Apr. 2 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Stars' 6-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 16-16-5 on the season with a 2.47 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Mar. 30 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 15-16-5 on the season with a 2.49 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Mar. 28 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 40 of 42 shots in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Oilers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 15-16-4 on the season with a 2.51 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Mar. 27 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)23:23 ET0:23 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 15 of 16 shots in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Flames on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 14-16-4 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Mar. 23 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 13-16-4 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Mar. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 13-15-4 on the season with a 2.51 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Mar. 15 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 13-15-3 on the season with a 2.54 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Mar. 14 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 14 of 15 shots in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Thursday. Khudobin did not factor in the decision and remained at 13-14-3 on the season with a 2.55 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Mar. 9 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET23:38 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 13-14-3 on the season with a 2.57 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Mar. 1 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET2:24 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 13-13-3 on the season with a 2.59 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Feb. 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 44 of 47 shots in the Stars' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 12-13-3 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Feb. 21 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST9:25 PM CST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET0:25 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 43 of 45 shots in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Blues on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 11-13-3 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Feb. 19 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET0:28 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 42 of 46 shots in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 10-13-3 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Feb. 16 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 10-12-3 on the season with a 2.52 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Feb. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 16 of 21 shots in the Stars' 6-0 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 10-11-3 on the season with a 2.50 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Feb. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped all 30 shots he faced in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Tuesday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 10-10-3 on the season with a 2.34 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Feb. 9 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 35 of 38 shots in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 9-10-3 on the season with a 2.45 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Feb. 7 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 9-9-3 on the season with a 2.42 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Feb. 2 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 38 of 39 shots in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 9-9-2 on the season with a 2.39 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Jan. 15 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Stars' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 8-9-2 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Jan. 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 8-8-2 on the season with a 2.49 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Jan. 4 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 36 of 37 shots in the Stars' 2-1 overtime win over the Capitals on Friday. The victory pushed him to 8-7-2 on the season with a 2.52 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Dec. 27 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped all 49 shots he faced in the Stars' 2-0 win over the Predators on Thursday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 7-7-2 on the season with a 2.63 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Dec. 23 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 6-7-2 on the season with a 2.81 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Dec. 18 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET1:20 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 3 of 3 shots in the Stars' 2-0 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. Khudobin did not factor in the decision and remained at 6-6-2 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Dec. 15 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE23:11 ET2:11 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 17 of 20 shots in the Stars' 6-4 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. Khudobin did not factor in the decision and remained at 6-6-2 on the season with a 2.89 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Dec. 14 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST11:18 PM CST12:18 AM EST9:18 UAE0:18 ET3:18 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 6-6-2 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Dec. 4 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 11:31 AM MST12:31 PM CST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE13:31 ET16:31 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. The victory pushed him to 6-5-2 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 28 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 5-5-2 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Nov. 27 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET1:51 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-2 on the season with a 2.85 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Nov. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-1 on the season with a 3.07 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Nov. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Stars' 6-4 win over the Senators on Friday. The victory pushed him to 4-4-1 on the season with a 3.07 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Nov. 21 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 11 of 16 shots in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-4-1 on the season with a 2.94 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Nov. 19 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 9 of 10 shots in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Rangers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-1 on the season with a 2.37 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Nov. 12 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-1 on the season with a 2.32 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Nov. 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Stars' 4-3 win over the Sharks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-1 on the season with a 2.37 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Nov. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Stars' 2-1 overtime loss to the Bruins on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 2.22 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Nov. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.34 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Oct. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Oct. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Stars' 5-3 win over the Ducks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .880 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Min 2 69 0.87 2 0 0 - 0 0 1 48 0.979
2010-11 Min 4 188 1.59 2 1 0 - 1 1 5 86 0.942
2011-12 Bos 1 60 1.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 1 45 0.978
2012-13 Bos 14 803 2.32 9 4 1 - 0 1 31 388 0.920
2013-14 Car 36 2084 2.30 19 14 1 - 5 1 80 1076 0.926
2014-15 Car 34 1920 2.72 8 17 6 - 6 1 87 874 0.900
2015-16 Anh 9 356 2.70 3 3 0 - 0 1 16 175 0.909
2016-17 Bos 16 884 2.64 7 6 1 - 0 0 39 405 0.904
2017-18 Bos 31 1780 2.56 16 6 7 - 4 1 76 876 0.913
2018-19 Dal 41 2219 2.57 16 17 5 - 2 2 95 1232 0.923
Career 188 10367 2.49 83 68 21 - 18 8 431 5205 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Bos 1 26 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 8 1.000
Career 1 26 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 8 1.000

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.