Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#42
Brendan Smith
G A Pts
4 9 13
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 2/8/1989
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Mimico, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Brendan Smith scored one goal in 11:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Smith now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 5 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Brendan Smith had 9:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Brendan Smith had an assist in 10:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Smith now has nine assists on the season.
Mar. 31 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Brendan Smith had an assist in 14:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Smith now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 29 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Brendan Smith had 17:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Brendan Smith had 11:35 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Brendan Smith had 12:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Brendan Smith had 13:51 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Brendan Smith scored one goal in 12:16 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Smith now has three goals on the season.
Mar. 16 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Brendan Smith had 13:06 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Brendan Smith had 18:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 13 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Brendan Smith had 19:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 11 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Brendan Smith had 20:36 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 9 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Brendan Smith had 16:52 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 7 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET23:38 BRT - Brendan Smith had 22:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET0:20 BRT - Brendan Smith had 11:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST1:20 PM CST2:20 PM EST23:20 UAE14:20 ET16:20 BRT - Brendan Smith had 11:27 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Brendan Smith had 14:30 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET23:24 BRT - Brendan Smith had 6:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 11:26 AM PT12:26 PM MT1:26 PM CT2:26 PM ET19:26 GMT3:26 12:26 PM MST1:26 PM CST2:26 PM EST23:26 UAE14:26 ET16:26 BRT - Brendan Smith had 6:36 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET16:45 BRT - Brendan Smith had 6:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Brendan Smith had 13:09 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST1:21 PM CST2:21 PM EST23:21 UAE14:21 ET16:21 BRT - Brendan Smith had 7:40 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-5 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Brendan Smith had an assist in 17:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Smith now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 12 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Brendan Smith had 10:35 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Brendan Smith had 15:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Brendan Smith had 19:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET1:07 BRT - Brendan Smith had 16:23 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Brendan Smith had 15:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brendan Smith had 16:41 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Brendan Smith had 16:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 29 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Brendan Smith had 13:41 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)19:51 ET22:51 BRT - Brendan Smith had an assist in 18:09 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-5 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Smith now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 6 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET20:40 BRT - Brendan Smith had 15:49 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-0 loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 29 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Brendan Smith had 15:34 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Brendan Smith had 18:11 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Brendan Smith had 18:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Brendan Smith had 18:35 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 18 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Brendan Smith had 15:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Brendan Smith had 13:54 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)20:05 ET23:05 BRT - Brendan Smith had 10:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 1 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Brendan Smith had an assist in 20:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Smith now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 29 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Brendan Smith had 14:06 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Brendan Smith had 14:38 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST2:31 PM CST3:31 PM EST0:31 UAE (+1)15:31 ET18:31 BRT - Brendan Smith had an assist in 18:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Smith now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 19 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Brendan Smith had an assist in 16:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Smith now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 17 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Brendan Smith scored one goal in 20:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Smith now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 9 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Brendan Smith had 17:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 6 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Brendan Smith had 15:38 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 4 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Brendan Smith had 16:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Brendan Smith had 15:56 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout win over the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Brendan Smith had 17:05 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 28 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST3:38 PM CST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET18:38 BRT - Brendan Smith had 18:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET23:22 BRT - Brendan Smith had an assist in 19:52 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Smith now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 23 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Brendan Smith had 9:23 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Brendan Smith had 16:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Brendan Smith had 20:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Brendan Smith had 19:23 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Brendan Smith had an assist in 19:09 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Smith now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 11 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Brendan Smith scored one goal in 18:09 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Smith now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST5:19 PM CST6:19 PM EST3:19 UAE (+1)19:19 ET20:19 BRT - Brendan Smith had 16:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 8-5 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Brendan Smith had 16:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Brendan Smith had 18:18 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Det 14 1 6 7 3 13 0 0 0 13 7.69
2012-13 Det 34 0 8 8 1 36 0 0 0 33 0.00
2013-14 Det 71 5 14 19 -2 68 1 0 0 90 5.56
2014-15 Det 76 4 9 13 -2 68 0 0 1 88 4.55
2015-16 Det 63 3 12 15 1 62 1 0 0 82 3.66
2016-17 Det 33 2 3 5 -1 34 1 0 1 39 5.13
2016-17 NYR 18 1 3 4 2 29 0 0 0 23 4.35
2016-17 Tot 51 3 6 9 1 63 1 0 1 62 4.84
2017-18 NYR 44 1 7 8 2 69 0 0 0 66 1.52
2018-19 NYR 63 4 9 13 -7 71 0 0 0 66 6.06
Career 416 21 71 92 -3 450 3 0 2 500 4.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Det 14 2 3 5 -3 10 0 0 1 17 11.76
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 0 7 0.00
2014-15 Det 5 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Det 3 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 0 4 4 8 20 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 39 2 8 10 9 44 0 0 1 47 4.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.