Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Linus Ullmark
W GAA Sv%
15 3.11 0.905
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-4 Born: 7/31/1993
Position: GWeight: 213 Birthplace: Lugnvik, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 23 of 24 shots in the Sabres' 7-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 15-14-5 on the season with a 3.11 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Mar. 31 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST5:34 PM CST6:34 PM EST3:34 UAE (+1)19:34 ET20:34 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 32 of 36 shots in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 14-14-5 on the season with a 3.17 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Mar. 28 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 29 of 34 shots in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 14-13-5 on the season with a 3.15 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Mar. 25 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Devils on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 14-13-4 on the season with a 3.09 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Mar. 16 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Sabres' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 14-12-4 on the season with a 3.13 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Mar. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Sabres' 2-0 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 14-11-4 on the season with a 3.10 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Mar. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 16 of 20 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 14-10-4 on the season with a 3.13 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Mar. 2 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET22:49 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 14-9-4 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Mar. 1 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET22:57 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 41 of 44 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime win over the Penguins on Friday. The victory pushed him to 14-8-4 on the season with a 3.03 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Sabres' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 13-8-4 on the season with a 3.03 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Feb. 19 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 37 of 41 shots in the Sabres' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 13-7-4 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Feb. 15 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 23 of 28 shots in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 13-6-4 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Feb. 12 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 24 of 25 shots in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 13-5-4 on the season with a 2.89 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Feb. 9 11:36 AM PT12:36 PM MT1:36 PM CT2:36 PM ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST1:36 PM CST2:36 PM EST23:36 UAE14:36 ET17:36 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 12-5-4 on the season with a 2.97 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Feb. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 24 of 30 shots in the Sabres' 6-5 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 11-5-4 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Feb. 5 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 41 of 45 shots in the Sabres' 5-4 shootout win over the Wild on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 11-5-3 on the season with a 2.93 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Feb. 1 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 5 of 7 shots in the Sabres' 7-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. Ullmark did not factor in the decision and remained at 10-5-3 on the season with a 2.89 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Jan. 30 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Sabres' 1-0 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 10-5-3 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Jan. 18 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 19 of 23 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Canucks on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 10-4-3 on the season with a 2.93 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Jan. 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE23:19 ET2:19 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 10-3-3 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Jan. 14 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 11 of 13 shots in the Sabres' 7-2 loss to the Oilers on Monday. Ullmark did not factor in the decision and remained at 9-3-3 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Jan. 12 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 25 of 30 shots in the Sabres' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 9-3-3 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Jan. 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 39 of 41 shots in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 9-2-3 on the season with a 2.69 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Jan. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 35 of 38 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 9-1-3 on the season with a 2.74 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Dec. 29 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST3:58 PM CST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET19:58 BRT - Ullmark, who missed Saturday's game against Boston with an illness, was back practicing Sunday.
Analysis: The Sabres also sent fellow goaltender Scott Wedgewood back to the AHL, a good sign that Ullmark will be active for Monday's game against the Islanders. The 25-year-old has spent most of the season as a backup to Carter Hutton.
Dec. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped all 40 shots he faced in the Sabres' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Saturday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 8-1-3 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Dec. 16 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)18:52 ET21:52 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 7-1-3 on the season with a 2.94 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Dec. 11 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 6-1-3 on the season with a 3.03 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Dec. 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET17:43 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 35 of 41 shots in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 5-1-3 on the season with a 3.04 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Dec. 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-0-3 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Nov. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 40 of 43 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 5-0-2 on the season with a 2.57 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Nov. 24 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 5-0-1 on the season with a 2.52 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Nov. 17 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)19:35 ET22:35 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Wild on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-0-1 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Nov. 8 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 27 of 32 shots in the Sabres' 6-5 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. Ullmark did not factor in the decision and remained at 3-0-1 on the season with a 2.36 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Nov. 3 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE15:50 ET16:50 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Sabres' 9-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-1 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .934 save percentage.
Oct. 27 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 32 of 37 shots in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-0-1 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .935 save percentage.
Oct. 20 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST3:25 PM CST4:25 PM EST1:25 UAE (+1)17:25 ET18:25 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 19 of 20 shots in the Sabres' 5-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 0.50 GAA and .982 save percentage.
Oct. 13 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped all 36 shots he faced in the Sabres' 3-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 0.00 GAA and 1.000 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Buf 20 1130 2.60 8 10 2 - 2 0 49 565 0.913
2016-17 Buf 1 58 3.05 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 36 0.917
2017-18 Buf 5 240 2.00 1 2 0 - 3 0 8 123 0.935
2018-19 Buf 37 2102 3.11 15 14 5 - 4 2 109 1146 0.905
Career 63 3531 2.87 24 27 7 - 10 2 169 1870 0.910


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.