Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., October 20 | Next Day

American League

2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT  TBS 
Houston (103-59, 57-24 Road)
Boston (108-54, 57-24 Home)
 Hou: G. Cole  (15-5, 2.88 ERA)
 Bos: D. Price  (16-7, 3.58 ERA)
Series Tied 1-1

National League

6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT  FS1 
LA Dodgers (92-71, 47-34 Road)
Milwaukee (96-67, 51-30 Home)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (8-5, 2.62 ERA)
 Mil:   (0-0, - ERA)
Brewers lead series 2-1

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.