Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., July 20 | Next Day

American League

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSDT 
Toronto (37-62, 19-32 Road)
Detroit (29-64, 12-33 Home)
 Tor: T. Thornton  (3-7, 5.25 ERA)
 Det: D. Norris  (2-8, 5.14 ERA)
Preview

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  WGN/SUN 
Chi White Sox (43-51, 18-31 Road)
Tampa Bay (56-44, 26-23 Home)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (11-4, 3.23 ERA)
 TB: R. Yarbrough  (8-3, 4.26 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/NESN 
Boston (53-45, 29-20 Road)
Baltimore (30-66, 14-35 Home)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (7-7, 5.37 ERA)
 Bal: T. Eshelman  (0-1, 5.06 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/STOh 
Kansas City (36-63, 14-34 Road)
Cleveland (56-40, 31-20 Home)
 KC: J. Junis  (5-8, 5.08 ERA)
 Cle: A. Plutko  (3-1, 5.40 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCA/FSN 
Oakland (56-42, 25-22 Road)
Minnesota (59-37, 29-18 Home)
 Oak: B. Anderson  (9-5, 3.79 ERA)
 Min: J. Berríos  (8-5, 3.10 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSSW 
Texas (50-47, 19-26 Road)
Houston (62-37, 34-14 Home)
 Tex: A. Jurado  (5-5, 4.63 ERA)
 Hou: J. Urquidy  (0-0, 10.50 ERA)
Preview

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSW 
LA Angels (50-49, 23-26 Road)
Seattle (40-60, 20-29 Home)
 LAA: G. Canning  (3-5, 4.75 ERA)
 Sea:   (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

Interleague

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  ATRM/YES 
Colorado (46-51, 20-27 Road)
NY Yankees (63-33, 37-16 Home)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (8-6, 5.79 ERA)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (6-5, 3.81 ERA)
Preview

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WLS/FSSD 
San Diego (46-51, 23-24 Road)
Chi Cubs (53-44, 35-17 Home)
 SD: J. Lucchesi  (7-4, 3.92 ERA)
 ChC: J. Quintana  (7-7, 4.21 ERA)
Preview

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FS1/WPIX/NSBA 
NY Mets (44-53, 21-34 Road)
San Francisco (49-49, 22-26 Home)
 NYM: W. Lockett  (0-1, 11.74 ERA)
 SF: J. Samardzija  (7-7, 3.93 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/NSPA 
Philadelphia (51-47, 21-26 Road)
Pittsburgh (45-51, 22-22 Home)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (7-9, 4.16 ERA)
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (6-8, 4.31 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSMW 
St. Louis (50-46, 22-26 Road)
Cincinnati (43-52, 24-23 Home)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (6-9, 4.15 ERA)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (9-3, 2.41 ERA)
Preview

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  FS1/MAS2/FSSO 
Washington (51-45, 25-25 Road)
Atlanta (59-40, 29-20 Home)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (5-6, 3.71 ERA)
 Atl: M. Soroka  (10-1, 2.24 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSWI 
Milwaukee (51-48, 21-27 Road)
Arizona (50-48, 21-23 Home)
 Mil: G. Gonzalez  (2-1, 3.19 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Greinke  (10-4, 2.95 ERA)
Preview

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSFL 
Miami (36-59, 18-27 Road)
LA Dodgers (65-35, 38-12 Home)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (4-9, 3.94 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (8-2, 3.00 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.