Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Sean Newcomb
ERA W-L K
4.38 0-0 5
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 255
Position: SPBorn: 6/12/1993 Birthplace: Brockton, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Angels (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Sean Newcomb allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 11-7 on Saturday. Newcomb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Sean Newcomb allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Sunday. Newcomb struck out two, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Sean Newcomb allowed six hits and four walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-0 on Monday. Newcomb struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.