Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Noah Syndergaard
ERA W-L K
5.63 1-1 29
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-6 / 242
Position: SPBorn: 8/29/1992 Birthplace: Mansfield, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Blue Jays (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard allowed five runs on nine hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Monday. Syndergaard struck out nine, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard improved to 1-1, allowing four runs on five hits in 7.0 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-6 on Wednesday. Syndergaard struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on one hit and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 4-0 on Thursday. Syndergaard struck out six, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard allowed four runs on seven hits in 6.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 11-8 on Saturday. Syndergaard struck out seven, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.