Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Rick Porcello
ERA W-L K
8.47 0-3 15
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-5 / 203
Position: SPBorn: 12/27/1988 Birthplace: Morristown, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Tigers (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Rick Porcello allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Saturday. Porcello struck out five, ending the game with an 8.47 ERA and 2.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Rick Porcello fell to 0-3, allowing three runs on six hits and five walks in 4.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-5 on Saturday. Porcello struck out two, ending the game with an 11.12 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Rick Porcello fell to 0-2, allowing seven runs on 10 hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 15-8 on Friday. Porcello struck out five, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.14 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Rick Porcello fell to 0-1, allowing nine runs - four earned - on six hits and four walks in 2.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-8 on Sunday. Porcello struck out three, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.