Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
J.A. Happ
ERA W-L K
5.96 0-2 22
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-5 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 10/19/1982 Birthplace: Peru, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Phillies (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 23 11:47 PM PT12:47 AM MT1:47 AM CT2:47 AM ET2:47 ET6:47 GMT14:47 11:47 PM MST1:47 AM EST12:47 AM CST2:17 AM VEN10:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-J.A. Happ allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Monday. Happ struck out five, ending the game with a 5.96 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-J.A. Happ allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Wednesday. Happ struck out four, ending the game with a 7.23 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-J.A. Happ fell to 0-2, allowing six runs on nine hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-6 on Friday. Happ struck out five, ending the game with an 8.76 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-J.A. Happ allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Saturday. Happ struck out five, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET20:14 ET0:14 GMT8:14 5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST6:14 PM CST7:44 PM VEN4:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-J.A. Happ fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5 on Sunday. Happ struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.