Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Ryan Yarbrough
ERA W-L K
4.87 6-3 39
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-5 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 12/31/1991 Birthplace: Austin, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 4th Round by Mariners (2014)


Latest News
June 23 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough improved to 6-3, allowing one run on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-2 on Sunday. Yarbrough struck out three, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 18 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Tuesday. Yarbrough struck out two, ending the game with a 5.26 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough fell to 5-3, allowing five runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Thursday. Yarbrough struck out four, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 8 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough improved to 5-2, allowing two runs - one earned - on four hits in 7.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-2 on Saturday. Yarbrough struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.31 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough fell to 4-2, allowing seven runs on 10 hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-7 on Sunday. Yarbrough struck out four, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough improved to 4-1, allowing two hits and one walk over 3.2 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Tuesday. Yarbrough struck out one, ending the game with a 5.53 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 23 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough improved to 3-1, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 7.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Thursday. Yarbrough struck out four, ending the game with a 6.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough allowed seven runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-2 on Wednesday. Yarbrough struck out two, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Friday. Yarbrough struck out six, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 11-7 on Friday. Yarbrough struck out one, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4 on Saturday. Yarbrough struck out two, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits in 4.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-1 on Monday. Yarbrough struck out three, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.